Index    Classic Index    Post a New Message    Archive    FAQ

Re: Warning: Honesty/Telepylus creating fake CL sites!

Posted by henri on Sunday, January 29 2012 at 04:19:39am
In reply to Warning: Honesty/Telepylus creating fake CL sites! posted by starlet_Luver on Sunday, January 29 2012 at 04:08:08am

No props to me for my latest email? ;)

Just kidding - glad to be of help. And the email address is actually @comcast.net, not that it makes much of a difference. I'm not sure he's still using it.

I have information about him, but don't want to enter into the cycle of "outing' people, no matter how imbalanced or aggressive they may be. But he does claim to have active usernames on at least two CL sites, which prompt some level of wariness from my at the very least.

As far as real contact, I have also been the recipient of alternately aggressive and then fawning emails, spanning dozens of pages, changing from an attitude of crass demeaning vitriol to worshipful pablum within the same message. If anyone really needs more information on his M.O., I am fairly certain those previous posts cover it very well.

Follow ups:

Post a response:

Nick:

Password:

Email (optional):
Subject:


Message:


Link URL:

Link Title:


Automatically append sigpic?