GirlChat #549034


Warning: Honesty/Telepylus creating fake CL sites!

Posted by starlet_Luver on 2012-January-29 04:08:08 EST, Sunday

  Views: 0    Likes: 0     
Hi guys,

If you do not know about this dangerous troll called Honesty/Telepyus read about him here:

http://www.annabelleigh.net/messages/547376.htm
http://www.annabelleigh.net/messages/547181.htm
http://www.cjat.org/ipb/index.php?showtopic=748&view=findpost&p=6622

I would like to warn you about the troll Honesty. He has set up several fake CL sites and created several YouTube accounts in order to trick members into thinking he is part of VoA. One of his YouTube account is called: VisionsofAliceTV.

This YouTube account does not belong to me or anyone on my team at Visions of Alice (Alicelovers.com). He is also using the e-mail address: alicelovers@comcast.com

to try and fool members into thinking that he is part of VoA staff.

He is using YouTube and other social media web sites to try to trick members from the CL community into visiting his web forum(s) called "Newpriory" and "Telepylus". He is using these forums to try and out members from the child love community.

I have received several reports from Lifeline members who have said that he is back at LifeLine trying to convince people to join his forum.

Honesty has outed at least 2 people from the CL community and he has sent me an e-mail bragging that he is planning to out as many members as he can.

VoA official e-mail account(s) are: admin@alicelovers.com or voa_admin@fastmail.fm
The domains we own are: Alicelovers.com, Alicelovers.info, and Alicelovers.net

Please be careful!!

Much Love,
-sL-


This post is archived, preventing any new replies.

Responses